Questions? Give us a call!
 

Contact Us

Trantham, Inc. 1260 State Farm Road  Alexandria, AL  36250

Phone:         (256)820-1988

Toll-free:      (800)648-2017

Fax:             (256)820-5038

 
  


      

David Trantham, President                                                     david@tranthaminc.com

Doug Trantham, Vice-President

Troy Trantham, General Manager                                          troy@tranthaminc.com

Page Trantham, Office Manager                                            page@tranthaminc.com

Daniel Trantham, Farm Operations                                        daniel@tranthaminc.com


Ryan Harmon, Operations Manager                                      ryan@tranthaminc.com


OTR End-Dump Trailer Dispatch

Andy Dunaway, dispatcher- AL office (800) 648-2017           andy@tranthaminc.com

Albert Floyd, dispatcher-  FL office (877)589-3668                albert@tranthaminc.com    



Bulk Auger Trailer- Fleet Managers

Chuck Milstead, Fleet Manager - Chattanooga, TN              chuck@tranthaminc.com   

Stephen Bryan, Fleet Manager - Calhoun, GA                      stephen@tranthaminc.com    

Russ Miller, Fleet Manager - Gainesville, GA                        russ@tranthaminc.com

Matt Dunaway, Fleet Manager - Talladega, AL                      matt@tranthaminc.com



 
 
Please Email Us Using The Form Below:
Your Name: Your Email:
Trantham Services, Inc.
Trantham Brokerage, Inc.
Trantham Brokerage, Inc. is a licensed freight broker.
SIGN UP
Sign up to receive Free Alerts from
Trantham Services, Inc.!
Freight Trucking
Website Design Company | WideNet